Lourdes - Eternyz Pajares

May 2022

The front desk and the assistants are amazing! Great office and great staff! Been going here since I moved and I love it!

Chandler Hineman

May 2022

Really kind and caring staff. Very thankful for their work!

Ray Flores

April 2022

Best Podiatrist Great office Excellent care Highly recommend Dr. Nadjafi.

Charlie Adler

March 2022

Very clean, extremely thorough. Called my Dr up north on Long Island.

Robyn Kitt

February 2022

First time there yesterday with my 16 year old son for painful in grown toe nails, he's has for several years but only recently had they gotten much worse, we were late due to un expected traffic and the office being further than I realized and I felt terrible and apologized, the office staff were really nice and understanding and I noticed there 3 others waiting and I asked if there was more than one doctor and if there would be a long wait because of us being late? And was told no there's never a wait.

I noticed the office looked very small from the outside, but very nice and very clean on the inside. I had called around to multiple places over the last 2 month's looking for a doctor and a later in the afternoon time that would fit our schedules without success. I wish I found this place sooner!

Doctor was caring and personable, he explained what he'd need to do and it was much quicker and easier than I thought and my son was in little to no pain, he also was really nice and included my curious 8 year old daughter asking her if she wanted to watch. He was just overall really great took care of it. Will be going back in 2 weeks to check on it abd do the other toe.

Will definitely follow up for any future needs.

Elizabeth Weisblatt

February 2022

Was treated quickly and professionally.

Esyl Trejo

February 2022

Amazing staff.

Taylor Lynn

January 2022

I was really nervous before selecting Advanced Podiatry Group for my care because I've not had a lot of good luck with doctors and was worried. I have to say, the entire team has greatly eased my anxieties. Not only is Dr. Nadjafi a fantastic professional, but I felt very comfortable with him. He really has helped me so much, answered all of my questions on each visit and assisted me in my trials to walk again after I broke my ankle. The visits are conducted seamlessly with hardly any wait time at all. Instead of being treated like a number, they treat you like a person and really take the time to make sure your needs are being met. The receptionist is incredibly polite. On top of that, it doesn't take you all day to have your visit conducted, and no one's wasting your time. There was also an issue with my insurance that from what I understand, affected many with the same insurance. NOT APG's fault or problem, but was the insurance companies fault. It was really worrisome, and my problem to deal with, but every time I walked in, Alexis, one of the lovely staff members, kept me informed on the situation and really fought for me and other patients. She kept us informed on what was going on. Not many people would do that. She's also attentive and friendly, and works hard to make sure you feel comfortable. I am so grateful for all of the care I've received while being a patient here and I HIGHLY recommend you utilize this business for your medical needs.

Sheila Sebastian

September 2021

This was my first time going to this Doctor! My daughter referred him after doing much research and her visit was very positive so I went in on an emergency. Surprisingly They gave me a same day appointment for a first time patient. The receptionist was not only friendly but she was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. Doctor Ramin Nadjafi listened to my problem and diagnosed me. He spent a nice amount of time listening to and discussing additional foot problems that I had that were not a part of my reason for the emergency visit! He has a very nice bedside manner and calmed my fears and stress I usually get when visiting Doctors. Before I could leave the office while the phones were ringing, patients coming in and fulfilling the Doctors needs the receptionist had already sent in my prescription. I have decided to make this Doctor Ramin Nadjafi my permanent Podiatrist! I definitely would recommend Advanced Podiatry Group!!!

Jodeen Kline

April 2021

My husband is a triple amputee and needed foot surgery. He was very appreciative. Dr. Ramin Nadjafi was able to ease my husband's anxiety and perform the surgery successfully. Thank you Dr. Nadjafi, Orlando Downtown Surgery Center and all of their staff.

Mike Younce

April 2021

Just got back from the Doc office and don't have enough good things to say about Dr. Nadjafi and his staff. They got me in within 2 hours of my call and Doc say and talked with me for almost 30 min. If you've got a problem with your hoof, this is where you go.

Lily Robertson

April 2021

They were so sweet. I went in in pain and went out without pain. they did such a great job on my toe. thank you for all the help you have done.

David Witter

April 2021

Very professional, helped diagnose and treat, explained what was going on, polite, on time... Highly recommend.

Florence Goldman

April 2021

Great Podiatrist, great staff and very respectful and caring. I'm happy to be their patient.

Jose Mosquera

April 2021

Thy are good people working there 100% recommend it.

Soraya Smith

April 2021

Excellent customer service. Clear plan for prevention and options for correction!

Rosa Ortiz

April 2021

Great experience! Very good and professional service.

Craig Kotilinek

April 2020

Dr. Nadjafi did a great job! He's very personable and fixed an ingrown toe nail that would have become infected. If you get ingrown toenails, it's way easier than you think to fix it permanently. Call Advanced Podiatry Group!

Regina Berry

April 2020

Me and my daughter went her for her foot and we had a great experience. Office was clean and neat. The service and workers amazing they had a great attitude. I would 100% recommended going here.

Joe Bu

April 2020

Called in lots of pain, and they were able to get me in same day. Very friendly staff and the Doctor knew his stuff. Will be going back when I need to. Thank you to all.

Diana Marshall

April 2020

This doctor is amazing, super nice & knows his job. Staff super nice & friendly. Super super clean office. I highly recommend this doctor.

Jeannie Berry

April 2020

I have been here multiple times and the environment it’s amazing. Service is great and I the doctor is amazing. I was having foot problems and I came here And it was a great experience.

R Hill

April 2020

Great staff and doctor always able to get an appointment when I call.

Vaughn Estrada

November 2020

Great place to get yourself right back on your feet.

Michelle Campos

April 2020

Professional, friendly and personalized care. Happy for the referral!

Mata Dennis

April 2020

Very friendly staff.

Kisha Nicole Rhoden

April 2020

Professional and courteous.

Andre Robinson

April 2019

Dr. Najafi of Advanced Podiatry group perform the surgery on my foot and has been seeing me on an outpatient basis since January 2018. This man literally saved my life as my foot was infected due to complications with my diabetes. He and his staff are Beyond excellent! Every time I've gone to see dr. Najafi he answers my questions clearly and not with a lot of professional jargon, very down-to-earth he's very personable but he's not too friendly where he doesn't handle the business. I would recommend him to anyone for his excellent work in Podiatry. Dr. Jaffe is old school. What I mean is he's the type ofdoctorthatyou don't see anymore actually cares about his patients. He is one of those few doctors that I actually trust with my life because I know that yes he is concerned with his financial bottom line but he's more concerned with the health and well-being of his patients. This is one of the few doctors that I would have to say really cares. Also he has an excellent staff that really take good care of you and take time out to talk to you about your issue with Financial whatever. My only regret is that I can only give him five stars I would love to give him 25 to 50 stars.

Cori Maldonado

April 2019

I wish the majority of my health issues involved my feet because this doctor and staff are amazing. Dr. Nadjafi has great beside manner and an awesome sense of humor. Generally, you never have to wait long to get an appointment or wait in the reception area once arriving to see the doctor. The office is also very clean. I would love going to the doctor's if every office and staff were like Advanced Podiatry Group.

Destinee Pushor

April 2019

This doctors office is amazing ! Best one I have been in a long time . The wait was short and sweet . The medical assistant was super helpful and was able to fit me in last minute, what a sweetheart! And Dr. Nadjafi fixed the problems I was having quick and painless! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with these feet. Will be coming back when need be .

Tatiana

April 2019

Everyone here is respectful and tentative!! I've never had such an amazing experience at any doctors office prior to this, they explain everything carefully and do their best to make sure you're comfortable I appreciate everyone over here for their hard work and dedication towards helping patients it is truly appreciated!

Mary Scialo

April 2019

Dr. Nadjafi (aka Doc) is a kind, caring, helpful, non-agenda pushing Doc and has a good sense of humor. Doc listens to your concerns and works with what you are comfortable trying out and discusses various options. My plantar fasciitis came back with a vengeance and the Doc diligently got me through it. Staff is friendly and kind too. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Nadjafi for any foot care issues. Thank you for everything, Doc!

Adelyn Sleeth

April 2019

For some reason my 6 year old thinks that she's a body builder. After being told by her boy crush that she should pick up an 8lb dumbbell she accepted the challenge. But then she quickly dropped it smack dab into the middle of her right foot. From the scream you would have thought something worse had happened. However it instantly turned black and blue and we knew we could have a fracture on our hands. After googling what to do (because we all google what to do), it was suggested by both the inter-webs and my fellow doctor friends that I make an immediate appointment for a podiatrist. One of those doctor friends made the recommendation of Dr. Ramin Nadjafi. I called over, and they were able to squeeze my little person in the next day.

When we arrived we were warmly greeted and given the typical paperwork. The waiting room and staff was MUCH friendlier than what I've been seeing in doctors offices lately. It wasn't more than 10 minutes that we were taken back. The attending nurse was efficient in getting the details of the injury and performed a quick Xray. I'm glad we went to the podiatrist and not an ER as this was a much more advanced machine specifically for the foot. After the Xray we were taken to an exam room to meet with Dr. Nadjafi.

Dr. Nadjafi was beyond terrific; especially with my 6 yr old whom was feeling a bit skiddish. He had her smiling quickly and made us both feel at ease. Bedside manner was 5-stars. He examined her little black and blue foot, and checked the Xray results. He said the concern with her age was the growth plates, and tiny fractures in those. With that, he double and triple checked the Xray to ensure she didn't have any of that. I was very impressed with his intellect, and eagerness to ensure she was taken care of. Praise God my daughter didn't have a fracture, but instead a deep bone contusion. To give her some relief while it healed, he prescribed a walking boot. She felt pretty fancy in her walking boot and was excited to show it to her friends - and probably her boy crush.

While it's my hope we don't have to go back to see Dr. Nadjafi anytime soon (no more dumbbells thank you); I do know if we do have a need for feet we're not going anywhere else.

Dolo Solo

April 2019

This is the best Podiatry office. I was referred to Dr. Najafi by Dr. Duggan( retired). Dr. Najafi and staff(Alexis) treats me like family rather than just another patient. He has great bedside manor, truly cares about healing and helping me, always gives his best advice or recommendations. He is a life saver. I recommend Dr. Najafi at Advanced Podiatry to anyone.

Laurel Allen

April 2019

Wonderful doctor. Very thorough and very reasonable priced.

Rosalee Patha

April 2019

He's really good. I definitely recommend him.

The John Cheng

April 2019

Quick, thorough, and professional. Highly recommended if you have foot pain.

Dan Kohn

April 2019

Great doc, not too long to get in.

Gail Mendez

April 2018

Enjoyed coming here! Dr. Nadjafi and his staff were all great and very helpful. I took in all the tips and information that were given to me. I would definitely recommend anyone who needs to see a podiatrist to visit Advanced Podiatry Group.

Carmen Yvette Polanco

April 2018

It was very thorough! Dr. explain everything I need to do to prevent my pain. He also gave me exercises to do with information. I was given recommended sneakers that will better for my feet problem. I recommend him highly!

Chino

April 2018

This place is great! I do a lot of running and I've been experiencing pain on my feet. The doctor and the staff is very helpful and gave me a lot of recommendations on what to do and all the info I needed. I recommend to see him.

Jessica Wyatt

April 2018

Found this place on google, they were able to fit me in same day and take care of me. Didn’t have to wait and the doctor was very friendly and informative. Would definitely recommend!

Zori Fonseca

April 2018

Great doctor, very knowledgeable and personable. The girl at the front was really nice too and very helpful with my insurance questions. I would definitely recommend him!

Martha Anderson

April 2018

Very clean environments the doctor and his staff are wonderful and caring people whom you can really express your problem with. Great Doctor and staff love them welled recommended.

Edward Pisani Jr

April 2018

Amazing podiatry office, I recommend them to all my friends and family. I went in with foot pain and they were able to fit me for a custom orthotic that is absolutely perfect.

Mary Johnson

April 2018

Dr Ramin is so personable when it came to helping my child. I really appreciated his professionalism with my little one!

Mike

April 2018

You can expect excellent care from the doctor and his staff. Highly recommended.

Anthony Certo

April 2018

Very professional but relaxed & fun people here!

Rocky Harrison

April 2018

Best place to get better. Thank you Dr. Nadjafi.

Niquecoy Webb

April 2017

Walked in to have my feet looked at and I was amazed at how clean the office was. The doctor and staff was beyond amazing showed thier out most respect and gave me all the information I needed to take care if my feet and fix the problems I was haveing. Thank you advanced podiatry group. Please guys go check them out.

Connect With Us